Almyta Systems Homepage
Forum Home Forum HomeAlmyta Control System (ACS) and ABC InventoryInstallation, Updates, Technical Issues
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Changing Company Name
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

This site is dedicated to Almyta Systems Inventory Software

Changing Company Name

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
Solardome View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie
Avatar

Joined: 17 Sep 2015
Location: Southampton
Points: 7
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Solardome Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Changing Company Name
    Posted: 28 Sep 2015 at 2:41am
Is there a way to change the name of your company? Star
Back to Top
Debra View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member


Joined: 22 Aug 2011
Points: 593
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Debra Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Oct 2015 at 10:53am
yes, delete the company in the Company Selector. Find C:\AlmytaSystems\#Your Old Company folder#, rename the folder, delete file "Deleted Company.txt" in the folder. Restart the Selector or use Refresh button at the screen bottom.
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 10
Copyright ©2001-2011 Web Wiz Ltd.

This page was generated in 0.125 seconds.