Almyta Systems Homepage
Forum Home Forum HomeAlmyta Control System (ACS) and ABC InventoryOrder Entry
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Creating PO's from Suggest Purchase Orders Button
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

This site is dedicated to Almyta Systems Inventory Software

Creating PO's from Suggest Purchase Orders Button

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
Solardome View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie
Avatar

Joined: 17 Sep 2015
Location: Southampton
Points: 7
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Solardome Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Creating PO's from Suggest Purchase Orders Button
    Posted: 21 Sep 2015 at 5:48am
Hi There i cannot create any purchase order from the utilities section. Every time i click apply i get redirected to tab1 Lead Time. From here i will set a lead time and get directed  back to tab7 Make Purchase orders and the cycle begins again.

I have browsed through the order details in the purchasing section within the order tab and i cannot find any PO's created. 

Has Anybody else had the same problem?

Is there a way which i can create PO's using the Suggested Purchase Orders button?



 


Back to Top
Debra View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member


Joined: 22 Aug 2011
Points: 557
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Debra Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Sep 2015 at 3:55pm

This appears to be the same problem as with the supplier ID. Open Almyta Company Selector, select a company in the list, click Maintain, click Compact now.

Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 10
Copyright ©2001-2011 Web Wiz Ltd.

This page was generated in 0.125 seconds.