Almyta Systems Homepage
Forum Home Forum HomeAlmyta Control System (ACS) and ABC InventoryInstallation, Updates, Technical Issues
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Add company to new pc
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

This site is dedicated to Almyta Systems Inventory Software

Add company to new pc

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
Greenegrape View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie
Avatar

Joined: 16 May 2012
Location: United States
Points: 84
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Greenegrape Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Add company to new pc
    Posted: 22 Jul 2015 at 6:36am
I relinked the company to a pc that haven't been used for a while for this person.  I was successful at linking the company but I cannot open the company.  It opens and closes almost immediately.  What can I do to get it to work?

Thank you
Back to Top
Debra View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member


Joined: 22 Aug 2011
Points: 554
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Debra Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 22 Jul 2015 at 2:41pm

What Windows is it?

What MS Access do you have installed there?

Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 10
Copyright ©2001-2011 Web Wiz Ltd.

This page was generated in 0.141 seconds.