Almyta Systems Homepage
Forum Home Forum HomeSBS and AID Software packagesUser Interface and Navigation
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Invoice status.
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

This site is dedicated to Almyta Systems Inventory Software

Invoice status.

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
Mike View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 08 Jul 2011
Points: 8
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Mike Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Invoice status.
    Posted: 19 Jul 2011 at 1:02pm

When I change invoice status to “paid” (by clicking on a lock button) on Manage Invoices screen – how I know that full amount was paid or part of it.  There is nothing in “Paid Amount” field…  Or it’s changing status?

Back to Top
BillD View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member


Joined: 01 Jul 2011
Location: Nevada, US
Points: 474
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BillD Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Jul 2011 at 10:20am
When you say, there is nothing in the Paid Amount, I assume there is 0.00. Changing a value in the Paid checkbox won't change anything. The software turns the switch on when a first payment is entered. The checkmark says, something has been paid. That's all.
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 10
Copyright ©2001-2011 Web Wiz Ltd.

This page was generated in 0.250 seconds.