Almyta Systems Homepage
Forum Home Forum HomeAlmyta Control System (ACS) and ABC InventoryInstallation, Updates, Technical Issues
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - How to add my company logo
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

This site is dedicated to Almyta Systems Inventory Software

How to add my company logo

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
carbonblackmatt View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie
Avatar

Joined: 09 Apr 2015
Location: UK
Points: 1
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote carbonblackmatt Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: How to add my company logo
    Posted: 09 Apr 2015 at 2:02am
HI all,

I am new to the software and just getting to grips with it. Loving it so far!!!

1 question - how do I add my company logo, I can see the current xyz - but I cant adjust or paste my own?

regards
matt
Back to Top
Debra View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member


Joined: 22 Aug 2011
Points: 593
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Debra Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 Apr 2015 at 9:31am
Help/Starting Up, page  20  
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 10
Copyright ©2001-2011 Web Wiz Ltd.

This page was generated in 0.219 seconds.