Almyta Systems Homepage
Forum Home Forum HomeSBS and AID Software packagesSBS/AID Order Entry
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - can ABC be integrated with SBS?
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

This site is dedicated to Almyta Systems Inventory Software

can ABC be integrated with SBS?

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
themahstore View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie
Avatar

Joined: 31 Mar 2014
Location: India
Points: 2
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote themahstore Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: can ABC be integrated with SBS?
    Posted: 03 Sep 2014 at 5:15am
we currently use ABC for our warehouse, and are familiar with the usage. We also use SBS for our retail showroom (warehouse & retail are different locations). We are now coming up with a 2nd retail store, and would like to take SBS license for that as well. However is it possible to integrate SBS and ABC, such that the head office (warehouse) keeps the master controls, and SBS acts only as a POS?
Back to Top
Debra View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member


Joined: 22 Aug 2011
Points: 535
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Debra Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Sep 2014 at 10:23am
No, ABC and SBS cannot be not integrated at this moment.
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 10
Copyright ©2001-2011 Web Wiz Ltd.

This page was generated in 0.109 seconds.