Almyta Systems Homepage
Forum Home Forum HomeAlmyta Control System (ACS) and ABC InventoryInstallation, Updates, Technical Issues
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Sales order print issue
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

This site is dedicated to Almyta Systems Inventory Software

Sales order print issue

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
4DHardware View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 17 Mar 2013
Points: 26
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote 4DHardware Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Sales order print issue
    Posted: 25 Aug 2014 at 6:19pm
Hi,

We're having a problem with the Sales Order print,the system doesn't show any listed items all of a sudden on the paperwork. This only happens to Sales Order print and current company profile, the rest profiles are fine.

May I please ask how can we fix it?

Thank you.
Back to Top
Debra View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member


Joined: 22 Aug 2011
Points: 575
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Debra Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Aug 2014 at 12:21pm
Always try to reload the app first. Almyta Company Selector, Maintain, Update Now.
Back to Top
4DHardware View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 17 Mar 2013
Points: 26
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote 4DHardware Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Aug 2014 at 3:05pm
Hi Debra,

Thank you for the reply. We've tried reload and update the software couple of times by using administrator account, it still does the same thing.

I also checked the backend code which sits in C:/ in the screens folder, they all look normal and nothing is switched off.

May I please ask do you have any other solutions for this?

Thank you.

Monica
Back to Top
Debra View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member


Joined: 22 Aug 2011
Points: 575
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Debra Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 29 Aug 2014 at 6:30am
What is the software version on that PC?
Back to Top
4DHardware View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 17 Mar 2013
Points: 26
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote 4DHardware Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 31 Aug 2014 at 2:09pm
It's V.1.12.138
Back to Top
Debra View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member


Joined: 22 Aug 2011
Points: 575
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Debra Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 Sep 2014 at 2:13pm

This is not ABC or ACS software, but SBS. 

Close SBS

Go to C:\AlmytaSystems\#Company Name#\screens folder

Rename: SO_AD_STD.txt and SO_AD_STD_LI.txt files to something else.


Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 10
Copyright ©2001-2011 Web Wiz Ltd.

This page was generated in 0.125 seconds.