Almyta Systems Homepage
Forum Home Forum HomeSBS and AID Software packagesSBS/AID Order Entry
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - PURCHASE ORDER
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

This site is dedicated to Almyta Systems Inventory Software

PURCHASE ORDER

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
BGSTRADING View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 21 Feb 2014
Location: SINGAPORE
Points: 20
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BGSTRADING Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: PURCHASE ORDER
    Posted: 13 Mar 2014 at 4:18am
I imported the Purchase Order . All field when in except for the PO Amount.

I create a column and put the total PO amount e.g if the total PO of 10items is $26788. I have a column in my excel spreadsheet for $26788

But I notice only the amount $26 is in the subtotal of the PO

How do I solve this

Appreciate your help
Back to Top
Debra View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member


Joined: 22 Aug 2011
Points: 541
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Debra Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Mar 2014 at 4:40pm
Open your file in the Notepad or other text editor. Look into the amount. Are you sure it look like 26788 or like 26,788. If there is a comma separator for the thousands, the amount is 26 and 788 goes to the next field.
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 10
Copyright ©2001-2011 Web Wiz Ltd.

This page was generated in 0.092 seconds.