Almyta Systems Homepage
Forum Home Forum HomeAlmyta Control System (ACS) and ABC InventoryInventory Control
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Empty invevntory
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

This site is dedicated to Almyta Systems Inventory Software

Empty invevntory

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
altex978 View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 27 Dec 2013
Points: 1
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote altex978 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Empty invevntory
    Posted: 27 Dec 2013 at 10:54am
How do I zero out all of my inventory from last year so I can start a year end inventory of current items?
Back to Top
Debra View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member


Joined: 22 Aug 2011
Points: 573
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (1) Thanks(1)   Quote Debra Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 30 Dec 2013 at 6:31am

Go to the Inventory menu, Locate and Move. 

Click the View button to see the entire stock. on the Left Top, click the Checkbox button to select all records. Agree to select. Click the Yellow Minus button. This will open and populate the negative adjustment screen. Select or add new (end-of-year-cleanup). Click the Issue button.

Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 10
Copyright ©2001-2011 Web Wiz Ltd.

This page was generated in 0.172 seconds.