Almyta Systems Homepage
Forum Home Forum HomeSBS and AID Software packagesUser Interface and Navigation
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - POS and New Updates
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

This site is dedicated to Almyta Systems Inventory Software

POS and New Updates

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
ugojesus View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie
Avatar

Joined: 01 Jan 2013
Location: Pineville, KY
Points: 14
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ugojesus Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: POS and New Updates
    Posted: 22 Oct 2013 at 5:12pm
Is there any way to set a default location for the pos to pull inventory from?

Also wondering if there is any new updates coming soon?

Thanks, Cedric


Back to Top
Debra View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member


Joined: 22 Aug 2011
Points: 593
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Debra Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 23 Oct 2013 at 2:03pm

1) No, it pulls from the first available.

2) We switched AID to SBS. You can download the update from here

www.almyta.com/sbs/AID2SBS11235.zip

unzip into C:\AlmytaSystems folder. Your AID activation will work. 

SBS Page: http://www.almyta.com/sbs/

 

Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 10
Copyright ©2001-2011 Web Wiz Ltd.

This page was generated in 0.141 seconds.