Almyta Systems Homepage
Forum Home Forum HomeAlmyta Control System (ACS) and ABC InventoryOrder Entry
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Sales quote
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

This site is dedicated to Almyta Systems Inventory Software

Sales quote

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
cjones View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 11 Sep 2013
Location: Malta
Points: 1
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote cjones Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Sales quote
    Posted: 11 Sep 2013 at 1:44am
I am trying to display the "description" field on screen. When using the grid option, the pop up menu does not display the "description" as a selection.
Back to Top
Debra View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member


Joined: 22 Aug 2011
Points: 581
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Debra Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 11 Sep 2013 at 8:08am
What is your software version (System/Software Version)?  
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 10
Copyright ©2001-2011 Web Wiz Ltd.

This page was generated in 0.156 seconds.