Almyta Systems Homepage
Forum Home Forum HomeSBS and AID Software packagesUser Interface and Navigation
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Company Name
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

This site is dedicated to Almyta Systems Inventory Software

Company Name

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
maddshipper View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 11 Jul 2013
Points: 1
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote maddshipper Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Company Name
    Posted: 11 Jul 2013 at 8:48am
How do I rename a company or move the data from that company to another in my company list?
Back to Top
Debra View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member


Joined: 22 Aug 2011
Points: 593
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Debra Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Jul 2013 at 12:53pm

Make a copy of the folder C:\AlmytaSystems\#Company 1# into  C:\AlmytaSystems\#Company 2# 

Start Company 2, go to the Configuration/Re-link, browse to  C:\AlmytaSystems\#Company 2#, and select the  .ALMD file. 

Company 1 can be deleted after it from the Company Selector.

Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 10
Copyright ©2001-2011 Web Wiz Ltd.

This page was generated in 0.156 seconds.