Almyta Systems Homepage
Forum Home Forum HomeAlmyta Control System (ACS) and ABC InventoryInstallation, Updates, Technical Issues
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Report
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

This site is dedicated to Almyta Systems Inventory Software

Report

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
AZUL View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 26 Mar 2013
Location: Chile
Points: 5
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote AZUL Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Report
    Posted: 06 Jul 2013 at 11:21am
In March 2013
I wrote this:

How i can put in the Inventory Units in Stock report the "Unites per Pack" information

Now in the same report i want to add the "Category" information

Regards



Sergio Gasman



Chile
Back to Top
Debra View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member


Joined: 22 Aug 2011
Points: 569
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Debra Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Jul 2013 at 12:36pm
Back to Top
AZUL View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 26 Mar 2013
Location: Chile
Points: 5
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote AZUL Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Jul 2013 at 9:27am
Thank you very much again
Debra
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 10
Copyright ©2001-2011 Web Wiz Ltd.

This page was generated in 0.094 seconds.