Almyta Systems Homepage
Forum Home Forum HomeAlmyta Control System (ACS) and ABC InventoryInventory Control
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - How to change tax?
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

This site is dedicated to Almyta Systems Inventory Software

How to change tax?

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
curlycat View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 04 Aug 2012
Location: Cape Town
Points: 2
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote curlycat Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: How to change tax?
    Posted: 04 Aug 2012 at 6:36am
Hi all

How do I change my sales tax percentage please?

Thanks
Back to Top
BillD View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member


Joined: 01 Jul 2011
Location: Nevada, US
Points: 474
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BillD Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Aug 2012 at 10:53am
In ABC Inventory or ACS, you can get to the tax table by going to the System/Company Locations/Sales Taxes menu (Configuration/My Company Locations/Taxes in AID). Also, on any screen when you see a dropdown list with underlined label (like Tax 1) double-click the label or list to get to the source table or screen.

Edited by BillD - 04 Aug 2012 at 10:58am
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 10
Copyright ©2001-2011 Web Wiz Ltd.

This page was generated in 0.250 seconds.