Almyta Systems Homepage
Forum Home Forum HomeAlmyta Control System (ACS) and ABC InventoryInventory Control
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Inventory moving date
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

This site is dedicated to Almyta Systems Inventory Software

Inventory moving date

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
Sulaman View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 17 May 2012
Location: pak
Points: 3
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sulaman Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Inventory moving date
    Posted: 17 May 2012 at 2:54am
hi, is there any way i can change/choose the date while Moving the inventory to a different location? AIS automatically selects the current date and doesn't allow to alter it. I have many transactions to be uploaded on software which have already been moved in the past. I want to record the movement of stock as per actual dates.
thanks
Back to Top
BillD View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member


Joined: 01 Jul 2011
Location: Nevada, US
Points: 474
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BillD Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 May 2012 at 1:00pm
You can change this date only by changing date on the PC. The idea is to prevent users from manipulating the logs.
Back to Top
Sulaman View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 17 May 2012
Location: pak
Points: 3
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sulaman Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 May 2012 at 2:22am
Many thanks Bill
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 10
Copyright ©2001-2011 Web Wiz Ltd.

This page was generated in 0.219 seconds.