Almyta Systems Homepage
Forum Home Forum HomeAlmyta Control System (ACS) and ABC InventoryInventory Control
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Adding Remarks to existing inventory
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

This site is dedicated to Almyta Systems Inventory Software

Adding Remarks to existing inventory

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
dmurwin View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 01 Feb 2021
Location: Florida
Points: 6
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote dmurwin Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Adding Remarks to existing inventory
    Posted: 11 Oct 2021 at 9:56am
Is there a way to go back and add additional remarks to an inventory item after I have made the initial input 
Back to Top
Robbie View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 07 May 2014
Location: Sioux City IA
Points: 18
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Robbie Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Nov 2021 at 10:57am
You want the Unit Detail page. There are a couple ways to get there.
from the Item Master for the item, double click the "In Stock" underline and it will take you to a page where you can highlight the specific batch and click the "Unit Detail" button. 
That's hopefully what you were looking for. I've never used this to change anything but the stuff on bottom: Remark, V1, V2, etc so I don't know how it responds if you want to mess with any of the costs from here.
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 10
Copyright ©2001-2011 Web Wiz Ltd.

This page was generated in 0.172 seconds.