Almyta Systems Homepage
Forum Home Forum HomeAlmyta Control System (ACS) and ABC InventoryInstallation, Updates, Technical Issues
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Metric measurements for labels
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

This site is dedicated to Almyta Systems Inventory Software

Metric measurements for labels

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
SkyGamer911 View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 06 May 2021
Location: Norway
Points: 1
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote SkyGamer911 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Metric measurements for labels
    Posted: 06 May 2021 at 4:58pm
I'm having trouble with the label design. I can not use milimeters for the measurement. My labels are in mm not inches. Is it possible to change it? If so how????
Thanks
Back to Top
Debra View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member


Joined: 22 Aug 2011
Points: 596
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Debra Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 May 2021 at 8:02am
Windows, Control Panel, Clock and Region,  Region, Additional Settings button, Measurement System field. Select Metric.
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 10
Copyright ©2001-2011 Web Wiz Ltd.

This page was generated in 0.125 seconds.