Almyta Systems Homepage
Forum Home Forum HomeSBS and AID Software packagesSBS/AID Order Entry
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - remove terms and condition
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

This site is dedicated to Almyta Systems Inventory Software

remove terms and condition

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
noorkazi View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 08 Feb 2012
Location: INDIA
Points: 2
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote noorkazi Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: remove terms and condition
    Posted: 20 Mar 2012 at 11:51am
how do i change terms and condition 
Back to Top
BillD View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member


Joined: 01 Jul 2011
Location: Nevada, US
Points: 474
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BillD Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 Mar 2012 at 9:44am
When on the PO,SO, Invoice Field. Double-click any list with an underlined label. To get to the static lists, go to Configuration menu, open My Company Location dropdown menu, and select the list.
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 10
Copyright ©2001-2011 Web Wiz Ltd.

This page was generated in 0.125 seconds.