Almyta Systems Homepage
Forum Home Forum HomeAlmyta Control System (ACS) and ABC InventoryInstallation, Updates, Technical Issues
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Error code
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

This site is dedicated to Almyta Systems Inventory Software

Error code

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
Soapboy View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie
Avatar

Joined: 08 Mar 2018
Location: PA
Points: 1
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Soapboy Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Error code
    Posted: 08 Mar 2018 at 4:35am
I just downloaded the ABC software and am following instructions on setting up a new company and I received an error message. It asked me if I wanted to configure the new company, I selected yes and "syntax error in FROM clause". 

Thanks in advance

Back to Top
Debra View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member


Joined: 22 Aug 2011
Points: 573
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Debra Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Apr 2018 at 7:09am
You can always configure it by opening the company and going to the System/Options screen. Maybe you have a single quote in your company name or other special character that it does not like. We will check it out and adjust shortly. Thank you for posting it.
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 10
Copyright ©2001-2011 Web Wiz Ltd.

This page was generated in 0.141 seconds.