Almyta Systems Homepage
Forum Home Forum HomeAlmyta Control System (ACS) and ABC InventoryOrder Entry
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - purchase order entry
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

This site is dedicated to Almyta Systems Inventory Software

purchase order entry

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
RAMOS View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 19 Mar 2012
Points: 2
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote RAMOS Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: purchase order entry
    Posted: 19 Mar 2012 at 2:40pm
We recently started using this system and i would like to modify the purchase order numbers to the numbering system that we already have in place. If someone can lead me in the right direction i would appreciate it. I would also like to add lot numbers to all the material purchased for building product, is that possible and how?
Back to Top
BillD View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member


Joined: 01 Jul 2011
Location: Nevada, US
Points: 474
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BillD Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 Mar 2012 at 9:26am
Hi Ramos,
 
It is in the System/Option menu, tab 1, field 1. PO Style. Put mouse cursor on the field and wait. It will show you the acceptable  setting.
 
Setting next PO (field10) to -1, will turn off automatic PO assignment and switch you to manual.


Edited by BillD - 21 Mar 2012 at 9:28am
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 10
Copyright ©2001-2011 Web Wiz Ltd.

This page was generated in 0.188 seconds.