Almyta Systems Homepage
Forum Home Forum HomeAlmyta Control System (ACS) and ABC InventoryInventory Control
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Can ABC or ACS be used to manage phone store?
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

This site is dedicated to Almyta Systems Inventory Software

Can ABC or ACS be used to manage phone store?

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
sochenda View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 02 Jan 2018
Points: 9
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote sochenda Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Can ABC or ACS be used to manage phone store?
    Posted: 02 Jan 2018 at 2:18am
Hi,

Mobile phone purchase and sales is usually involved IMEI number and some other characteristics like color, memory size, etc. Can we use ABC or ACS to control Mobile phone store?
Thank you.

Sochenda 
Back to Top
Debra View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member


Joined: 22 Aug 2011
Points: 566
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Debra Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Jan 2018 at 1:58pm
Yes, I would not think why not. 
Back to Top
sochenda View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 02 Jan 2018
Points: 9
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote sochenda Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 11 Jan 2018 at 12:22am
Hi,

A phone model may have many colors and IMEI is used to track each individual unit. Could you tell me how to do that? Thank you.

Sochenda
Back to Top
Debra View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member


Joined: 22 Aug 2011
Points: 566
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Debra Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Jan 2018 at 4:48am
Maybe you would need a commercial version, not ABC Inventory. There are enough field to set up color, IEMEI, etc. Also, you would need help to configure it to show proper field names.
Back to Top
sochenda View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 02 Jan 2018
Points: 9
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote sochenda Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Jan 2018 at 7:14pm
Can you tell me how to do it in commercial version please?

Sochenda
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 10
Copyright ©2001-2011 Web Wiz Ltd.

This page was generated in 0.152 seconds.