Almyta Systems Homepage
Forum Home Forum HomeAlmyta Control System (ACS) and ABC InventoryInventory Control
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Combine same Item ID in units in stock
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

This site is dedicated to Almyta Systems Inventory Software

Combine same Item ID in units in stock

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message Reverse Sort Order
Debra View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member


Joined: 22 Aug 2011
Points: 575
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Debra Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Combine same Item ID in units in stock
    Posted: 28 Dec 2017 at 7:48am

You need to set a filter  In Stock > 0 

Back to Top
Alain View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 27 Nov 2017
Points: 2
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Alain Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 30 Nov 2017 at 2:38pm
That would theoretically works better but since i have a database as item master liste like over 5000 Items it shows a lot items with 0 in stock and when i switch to filter units then my Art.number(desription isn't in the right way. 

When i would do it withe the item Master Summary report i should be able to hide all 0 in stock items, but still keep my description A-Z filter work with everything higher than 0.

Is that possible somhow?

The problem is i just wanna use it to compare the list in ABC inventory to a manually Receive sheet that i recive from my deliverer.

Hope you understand what i mean :)

Thank you for your tipp
Back to Top
Debra View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member


Joined: 22 Aug 2011
Points: 575
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Debra Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 30 Nov 2017 at 6:11am
You can use Item Master Summary report. It shows one line per item. Would it work for you? 
Back to Top
Alain View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 27 Nov 2017
Points: 2
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Alain Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Nov 2017 at 3:58am
Hello i have a question

Is it possible to combine same units in stock

at the moment it looks like this 

https://imgur.com/a/AY51Q

I want to combine and just show the total of each 
like 
10x 750029
10x 750173
and so on...

atm i have 27 pages

Thank you!

Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 10
Copyright ©2001-2011 Web Wiz Ltd.

This page was generated in 0.141 seconds.