Almyta Systems Homepage
Forum Home Forum HomeAlmyta Control System (ACS) and ABC InventoryInventory Control
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Urgent!Add user to ABCInventory, I can't login.
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

This site is dedicated to Almyta Systems Inventory Software

Urgent!Add user to ABCInventory, I can't login.

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
WendyPu View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 01 Jun 2017
Points: 4
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote WendyPu Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Urgent!Add user to ABCInventory, I can't login.
    Posted: 01 Jun 2017 at 6:43pm
I user ABCInventory to management the BOM informations without user in the previous days. There are so many useful information in the ABCInventory database. Today, I add a user (named "admin" without password) in ABCInventory, but seems that when I tried to login with the "admin", it can't let me login.

When I enter the user name= admin, and let the password empty. Click OK。 The following information pops. "You need to change your password now".
Click OK.
user name=admin, let password empty.
new password=12345, verify password=12345
click OK.

The following information pops up:
The password can't be accepted. Please enter a new different password.

Currently, I can't login. PS, my windows have the user name "admin" also.
Anyone can help? I am so worried that my previous data can't be accessed.

Back to Top
Debra View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member


Joined: 22 Aug 2011
Points: 535
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Debra Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 Jun 2017 at 5:55am
Switch Windows to English keyboard.
Back to Top
WendyPu View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 01 Jun 2017
Points: 4
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote WendyPu Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Jun 2017 at 6:01pm
Thank you. But still can't work.
Back to Top
WendyPu View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 01 Jun 2017
Points: 4
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote WendyPu Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Jun 2017 at 6:11pm
Thank you Debra. I use the number keys from right of the keyboard, it can works. 
Thank you so much.
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 10
Copyright ©2001-2011 Web Wiz Ltd.

This page was generated in 1.078 seconds.