Almyta Systems Homepage
Forum Home Forum HomeAlmyta Control System (ACS) and ABC InventoryInventory Control
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - changing item ID
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

This site is dedicated to Almyta Systems Inventory Software

changing item ID

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
Emanuelbz View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie
Avatar

Joined: 26 Mar 2017
Location: Belize
Points: 1
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Emanuelbz Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: changing item ID
    Posted: 26 Mar 2017 at 10:06am
I am trying to change item id to another one. But it wont allow me. i use the pencil and the enter the new item id. when closing it changes to the new one. but after seconds it changes to the old item id by itself. need help in this one.
Back to Top
Nate View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie
Avatar

Joined: 28 Oct 2016
Location: Michigan
Points: 1
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Nate Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Apr 2017 at 11:40am
"DATA" tab -> "Modify Item ID"
Back to Top
Switalski View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 28 Apr 2017
Points: 1
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Switalski Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03 May 2017 at 11:11am
Originally posted by Nate Nate wrote:

"DATA" tab -> "Modify Item ID"


Thanks Nate.
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 10
Copyright ©2001-2011 Web Wiz Ltd.

This page was generated in 0.125 seconds.