Almyta Systems Homepage
Forum Home Forum HomeSBS and AID Software packagesSBS/AID Inventory Control
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Barcode and Model
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

This site is dedicated to Almyta Systems Inventory Software

Barcode and Model

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
Keneth15 View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 16 Dec 2016
Points: 6
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Keneth15 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Barcode and Model
    Posted: 16 Dec 2016 at 10:57am
How I can use barcode for a product, and using the Item Model code for receiving item and issue.
Back to Top
Debra View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member


Joined: 22 Aug 2011
Points: 535
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Debra Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Dec 2016 at 3:09pm
SBS does not support it. Your Item ID should match the barcode when you try to add an item. 
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 10
Copyright ©2001-2011 Web Wiz Ltd.

This page was generated in 0.125 seconds.