Almyta Systems Homepage
Forum Home Forum HomeAlmyta Control System (ACS) and ABC InventoryOrder Entry
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Cannot make Workorder for all items in a sales ord
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

This site is dedicated to Almyta Systems Inventory Software

Cannot make Workorder for all items in a sales ord

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
gunjalpramod View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie
Avatar

Joined: 22 Nov 2016
Location: India
Points: 1
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote gunjalpramod Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Cannot make Workorder for all items in a sales ord
    Posted: 22 Nov 2016 at 2:59am
I have entered few 5 items in a Sales Order and Created Workorder

It has generated 5 different workorders

I want to make a single workorder for all items in sales order.

Please help !!!DeadDead
Back to Top
Debra View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member


Joined: 22 Aug 2011
Points: 535
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Debra Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Dec 2016 at 5:50am
If the items in a sales order are assemblies, you have a choice to create one work order for a single line item or for all line items. The software does not support single work orders for multiple-assemblies.
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 10
Copyright ©2001-2011 Web Wiz Ltd.

This page was generated in 0.125 seconds.