Almyta Systems Homepage
Forum Home Forum HomeSBS and AID Software packagesSBS/AID Inventory Control
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Bar code reader
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

This site is dedicated to Almyta Systems Inventory Software

Bar code reader

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
krichardson View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 28 Jan 2012
Location: Columbia, SC
Points: 8
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote krichardson Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Bar code reader
    Posted: 11 Feb 2012 at 1:45pm
Can anyone tell me if it is possible to use bar codes with the system?
Back to Top
Fan77 View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 19 Jan 2012
Points: 17
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Fan77 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Feb 2012 at 11:53am
Yes, it seems possible. You can scan a barcode into any field. Just make sure the cursor stays in the field and scan. There is also a video showing how to configure barcoded inventory labels


Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 10
Copyright ©2001-2011 Web Wiz Ltd.

This page was generated in 0.105 seconds.