Almyta Systems Homepage
Forum Home Forum HomeAlmyta Control System (ACS) and ABC InventoryOrder Entry
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - How to change the currency?
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

This site is dedicated to Almyta Systems Inventory Software

How to change the currency?

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
tarig View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 25 Feb 2016
Points: 1
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote tarig Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: How to change the currency?
    Posted: 25 Feb 2016 at 1:03am
how to change the currency from dollars sign to any other currency say I want to use Pounds
Back to Top
Debra View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member


Joined: 22 Aug 2011
Points: 569
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Debra Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 Mar 2016 at 6:08am
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 10
Copyright ©2001-2011 Web Wiz Ltd.

This page was generated in 0.109 seconds.