Almyta Systems Homepage
Forum Home Forum HomeSBS and AID Software packagesUser Interface and Navigation
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - CUSTOMER PO NUMBER
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

This site is dedicated to Almyta Systems Inventory Software

CUSTOMER PO NUMBER

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
REXAS View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 26 May 2012
Location: SG
Points: 30
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote REXAS Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: CUSTOMER PO NUMBER
    Posted: 01 Nov 2015 at 12:52am
Hi,

i inputted customer PO in the field from sales orders.
When i generated reports, it does not appear in sales order details.
Which report should i pull?
Back to Top
Debra View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member


Joined: 22 Aug 2011
Points: 535
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Debra Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Nov 2015 at 9:57am

download this file and unzip

http://www.almyta.com/aid/reports/SBS_Sales_Orders_(all).zip

In SBS, go to Configuration/Import Reports and pick the unzipped file. The Customer PO column will appear in the Sales Orders (all) report.

Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 10
Copyright ©2001-2011 Web Wiz Ltd.

This page was generated in 0.203 seconds.